Events

2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Edwina Hayes
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Tom Lewis
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Cathryn Craig and Brian Willoughby
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Flossie Malavialle
 
2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Tuesday 14th May 2019. Kip Winter and Dave Wilson

Tuesday 28th May 2019. Buddy Mondlock
Tuesday 2nd July 2019. Bob Fox
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Gerry Ffrench  (Ffrench is spelt this way)
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar


2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020. Track Dogs
Tuesday 19th May 2020. T.B.C.
Tuesday 14th July 2020. T.B.C.
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 T.BC.
Tuesday 8th December 2020. The Hot Rats

Singers nights Every Tuesday 8.30pm