Events

2017 
Tuesday 21st February 2017  Jez Lowe and Kate Bramley
Tuesday 9th May 2017  Keith Kendrick and Sylvia Needham
Tuesday 4th July 2017 Billy Mitchell
Tuesday 19th October 2017 Derek Gifford
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Reg Meuross
 
2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Edwina Hayes
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Tom Lewis
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Cathryn Craig and Brian Willoughby
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Flossie Malavialle
 
2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Tuesday 2019 2019 Kip Winter and Dave Wilson
Tuesday 2nd July TBC
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Gerry Ffrench  (Ffrench is spelt this way)
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar
 
2019

Singers nights Every Tuesday 8.30pm